Skip to content ↓

Term Dates and holidays

School Year 2018/19
 

Term 3

Starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Ends: Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Starts: Monday 25th February 2019
Ends: Friday 5th April 2019 at 2pm

Term 5

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Ends: Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Starts: Monday 10th June 2019
Ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 2pm

 
School Year 2019/20
 

TERM 1

Starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Ends: Friday 18th October 2019

TERM 2

Starts: Monday 28th October 2019
Ends: Wednesday 18th December 2019

TERM 3

Starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Ends: Friday 14th February 2020

TERM 4

Starts: Monday 24th February 2020
Ends: Wednesday 1st April 2020

TERM 5

Starts: Thursday 16th April 2020
Ends: Friday 22nd May 2020

TERM 6

Starts: Monday 8th June 2020
Ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020