Skip to content ↓

Term Dates and holidays

School Year 2018/19
 

 

Term 6

Starts: Monday 10th June 2019
Ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 2pm

 

 
School Year 2019/20
 

TERM 1

Starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Ends: Friday 18th October 2019

TERM 2

Starts: Monday 28th October 2019
Ends: Wednesday 18th December 2019

TERM 3

Starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Ends: Friday 14th February 2020

TERM 4

Starts: Monday 24th February 2020
Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

TERM 5

Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Ends: Friday 22nd May 2020

TERM 6

Starts: Monday 8th June 2020
Ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020